| |
RUS ENG KAZ

Partners

Kazakhstan Institute of Management, Economy and Strategic Research

KIMEP University is the leading independent North American-styled academic institution in the CIS. Currently, we have approximately 4,000 students enrolled in our six academic units, studying business, law, journalism, the social sciences and English pedagogy. KIMEP University’s world-class curriculum is based on international standards, and all of its classes are taught in English. Utilizing a strong support system that features a first-rate Language Center, the largest English-language library in the CIS, a modern Sports Center and much more, KIMEP University strives to provide an invaluable academic experience for all of its students and faculty.

A non-profit joint-stock company, KIMEP University’s is overseen by an independent Board of Trustees that are elected by its shareholders. Day-to-day operations are led by Chan Young Bang Ph.D, KIMEP University’s President, KIMEP University’s Executive Committee and a dedicated administrative staff composed of both Kazakhstani and international staff. KIMEP University is entirely student-financed and features student representation on all management committees. This focus on students and their well-being is the foundation for all of KIMEP University’s operations.

University of International Business

University of International Business is higher educational institute of Kazakhstan established in 1992. Today UIB is a independent and modern business school that has great capacity in preparation of highly qualified specialists who can carry business and be leaders in various economic sectors.

Kazakh-British Technical University

Idea to establish Kazakh-British Technical University (KBTU) belongs to the President of Republic of Kazakhstan, Nursultan Nazarbaev. Kazakh-British Technical University is a university of new generation that carries mission on development and formation of national scientific and technical elite of Kazakhstan.

International School of Economics and Social Sciences

In January 17, 2005, Kazakh-British Technical University (KBTU) together with London School of Economics and Political Sciences (LSE) signed a contract on collaboration in London. Based on this agreement, there was established International School of Economic and Social Sciences (ISE). Collaboration of KBTU with LSE was initiated and supported by Kazakhstan Embassy in Great Britain and Educational Foundation named after Nursultan Nazarbaev.

International School of Economics and Social Sciences at KBTU included into a list of educational institutions providing education to students under program applied in London University for foreign students.

International Academy of Business

International Academy of Business was launched on the basis of Almaty School of Management founded in 1988 and transformed in accordance with the Regulation of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan #1387 as of November 14, 1996 into IAB. Today the International Academy of Business has the stable multi-profile education structure, which allows acquisition of the up-to-date knowledge and practical skills in economy, management, finance, marketing, information science and business.

The Mission of International Academy of Busines.

We prepare a new generation of managers for democratic Kazakhstan basing on international cooperation, interrelation with business, and the energy of creative and ful of initiative team of professional
We do not just provide knowledge, but we are aimed at the personal success of our customers, partners and staff members.

Suleyman Demirel University

Suleyman Demirel University was established in 1996, by the initiatives of the President of Kazakhstan, Nursultan Nazarbayev, and the former President of Turkey, Suleyman Demirel.

The University is a privately funded, co-educational institution with a worldwide mission. The main goal of the University is to offer qualitative programs on the assumption of modern society demands, which are intended for undergraduate and postgraduate degrees, continuing education, research and public services at the most reasonable costs. The University programs are particularly responsive to the needs of individuals, public groups, and agencies in the community; all are quickly adjusting themselves to the progressively changing social, political and economic environment in the country and worldwide.

The University aims to continuously develop and pursue its programs for everyone who wishes to develop and expand their academic skills for personal, occupational and/or professional growth. Certainly, this opportunity will be given to all eligible perspective students regardless of their socio-economic status. Moreover, a respect for the intellectual potential and dignity of each student, as an individual part of a society, is ensured, without regard for any racial, ethnic and cultural backgrounds.

SDU has been utilizing its brand new “Smart Campus” since the academic year of 2010-2011. The campus was specially built to meet the state-of-the-art education facilities with the capacity for accommodating more than 7000 students. There are 8 faculties at the university, of which courses are instructed in English and Kazakh languages. New campus offers an excellent learning environment with its 16 lecture theatres, 120 auditoriums, 3 research centers, 8 computer labs, 2 internet cafés, conference hall, stadium, gym, medical center, 2 halls of residence and 2 comprehensive libraries, which are based on highly advanced electronic cataloging system and search engine. Additionally, the campus houses 3 canteens and coffee bars to provide a relaxing and social atmosphere. At the moment, some parts of the campus are in construction.

| |
RUS ENG KAZ

Партнеры

Казахстанский Институт Менеджмента, Экономики и Прогнозирования

Университет КИМЭП является ведущим высшим учебным заведением в СНГ, функционирующим по Североамериканской модели образования. В настоящее время в Университете КИМЭП обучаются порядка 4 000 студентов на шести различных программах в области бизнеса, юриспруденции, журналистики, социальных наук, преподавания английского языка. Курс обучения мирового уровня составлен в соответствии с международными стандартами; все занятия ведутся на английском языке. Студенты и преподаватели в учебе и работе успешно используют отличные учебно-методическую и материально-техническую базы института, в том числе высококлассный языковой центр, крупнейшую в СНГ англоязычную библиотеку, современный спортивный центр и многое другое.

Университет КИМЭП является некоммерческим акционерным обществом, и руководство над ним осуществляет независимый Совет попечителей, члены которого избираются акционерами. Контроль над деятельностью Университет КИМЭП, осуществляют президент д-р Чан Йан Бэнг, исполнительный комитет Университета КИМЭП и руководство вуза, в состав которого входят как казахстанские, так и иностранные сотрудники. Университет КИМЭП существует за счет получения платы за обучение от студентов и отличается предоставлением студентам права голосования в различных управленческих комитетах. Такое внимание к студентам и их благополучию лежит в основе деятельности Университета КИМЭП.

Университет Международного Бизнеса

UIB – Университет Международного Бизнеса, высшее учебное заведение Казахстана, организованное в 1992 году. Сегодня UIB – самостоятельная современная бизнес-школа, имеющая огромный опыт в подготовке высококвалифицированных специалистов с высшим образованием, способных вести бизнес и быть лидерами в самых различных областях экономики.

Казахстанско-Британский Технический Университет

Идея создания Казахстанско-Британского Технического Университета (КБТУ) принадлежит Президенту Республики Казахстан Нурсултану Назарбаеву. Казахстанско-Британский Технический Университет – университет нового поколения, взявший на себя ответственную миссию подготовки и формирования национальной научно-технической элиты Казахстана.

Международная Школа Экономики и Социальных Наук

17 января 2005 года в Лондоне Казахстанско-Британский технический университет (КБТУ) и Лондонская Школа Экономики и Политических Наук Университета Лондона (ЛШЭ) подписали договор о сотрудничестве, на базе которого была создана Международная Школа Экономики и Социальных Наук (МШЭ). Сотрудничество КБТУ с ЛШЭ было инициировано и поддержано Посольством Казахстана в Великобритании и Фондом образования им. Нурсултана Назарбаева.

Международная Школа Экономики и Социальных Наук при КБТУ включена в список учебных заведений, осуществляющих обучение студентов по программе для иностранных студентов Лондонского университета.

Международная Академия Бизнеса

Международная Академия Бизнеса создана на базе Алма-Атинской Школы Менеджмента, основанной в 1988 году, и преобразованной в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики КазахстN 1387 от 14 ноября 1996 г. в МАБ. На сегодняшний день в Международной Академии Бизнеса сложилась устойчивая многопрофильная структура образования, которая позволяет получить современные знания и практические навыки по экономике, менеджменту, финансам, маркетингу, информатике и бизнесу.

Миссия Международной Академии Бизнеса

Мы готовим новое поколение социально – ответственных бизнес лидеров демократического Казахстана, опираясь на международную интеграцию, взаимодействие с бизнесом и энергию творческой и инициативной команды профессионалов. Мы нацелены на личный успех наших клиентов, партнеров и сотрудников.

Университет им. Сулеймана Демиреля

Университет им. Сулеймана Демиреля был официально открыт в 1996 году Президентом Республики Казахстан Нурсултаном Назарбаевым и Президентом Турции Сулейманом Демирелем. По предложению Президента Республики Казахстан университет был назван в честь Президента Турции Сулеймана Демиреля.

УСД является частным учебным заведением с программой международного образца. Основной целью университета является предоставление качественных образовательных услуг по программам бакалавриата, магистратуры, докторантуры, а также в сфере повышения квалификации, по приемлемой стоимости. Профессорско–преподавательский состав УСД осуществляет непрерывные исследования в различных областях науки. Кроме того, Университет предоставляет широкий выбор дополнительных образовательных и социальных услуг; так, программы университета ориентированы на улучшение условий жизни людей, деятельности общественных групп и работы различных учреждений. Одним из несомненных достоинств наших программ является их прогрессивный характер, гибкость, адаптация к меняющейся социальной, политической и экономической обстановке в стране.

Деятельность университета направлена на разработку и осуществление программ таким образом, чтобы все желающие могли развивать и расширять свои учебные навыки для личных целей или профессионального роста, независимо от их социально-экономического статуса. На первом месте - уважение интеллектуального потенциала и достоинства каждого студента как личности, как члена общества. Наш девиз – толерантность, уважение к этническим и культурным традициям представителей различных национальностей.

С 2010-2011 академического года студенты УСД учатся в новом городке «Smart Campus», где созданы возможности для обучения более 7000 студентов. Общий проект включает в себя 16 лекционных залов, 120 аудиторий, 1 конференц-зал, 1 стадион, 1 тренажерный зал, 8 компьютерных классов, 3 научно-исследовательских центра, 8 факультетов. В нашем кампусе к услугам студентов 2 интернет-кафе, медицинский центр, 2 общежития и 2 богатых библиотеки, фонд которых включает в себя самые современные источники, а также электронная библиотека. Все это доступно для всех студентов, преподавателей и сотрудников. В настоящее время половина проекта уже завершена и сдана в эксплуатацию.